Windscribe free trial
Enjoy fast speeds and servers in over 130 locations.
Windscribe has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $1 a month.
Checked by us on 2 October 2026windscribe.com/upgrade
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $1/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
We checked windscribe.com ourselves.
Windscribe Free gives 10GB a month with a confirmed email. Windscribe says it does not run free trials.
Each one is $1 per month and adds 10GB on top of your allowed monthly bandwidth.See it on their page
Free forever. 10 GB a month. No credit card, no logs, no catch.See it on their page
Free users can access servers in 10 different countries and with a confirmed email address, with data usage capped at 10GB/month.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free users can access servers in 10 different countries and with a confirmed email address, with data usage capped at 10GB/month.
Is $1/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Antivirus and device security
26 tools in this category.
Free days
More Antivirus and device security tools
Windscribe free trial: questions
Does Windscribe have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Windscribe ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Windscribe cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $1 a month.
What is missing on the free Windscribe plan?
Free users can access servers in 10 different countries and with a confirmed email address, with data usage capped at 10GB/month.
Where do these Windscribe facts come from?
We checked windscribe.com ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at Windscribe? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how