Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Rapid7 free trial

Build business resilience with expert-led 24/7 MDR.

Rapid7's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $1.62 a month.

Read from their page 3 days agorapid7.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$1.62/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from rapid7.com, word for word.

Price
Starts at $1.62/mo for 500 assets, per asset
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $1.62/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: ESET

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See ESET

How it compares in Antivirus and device security

26 tools in this category.

Free days

Rapid7?
Typical here14 days
ESET · longest30 days
Start with no card11 of 26
Have a free plan4 of 26

More Antivirus and device security tools

All Rapid7 alternatives

Rapid7 free trial: questions

Does Rapid7 have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Rapid7 ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Rapid7 cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $1.62 a month.

Where do these Rapid7 facts come from?

From rapid7.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Rapid7? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how