Splashtop free trial
Splashtop remote access is #1 in user satisfaction.
Splashtop has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days. Then it costs $6 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 4 days agosplashtop.com/pricing
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $6/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from splashtop.com, word for word.
Buy Now Free TrialSee it on their page
Fully functional free trial! No credit card required.See it on their page
Solo $ 6 / month Billed Annually at $ 72See it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Antivirus and device security
26 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card11 of 26
Have a free plan4 of 26
More Antivirus and device security tools
Splashtop free trial: questions
Does Splashtop have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Splashtop ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Splashtop cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $6 a month, paid yearly.
Where do these Splashtop facts come from?
From splashtop.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Splashtop? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how