Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Wasabi free trial

With Wasabi, you pay only for what you store.

Wasabi gives you 30 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $7.99 a month.

Read from their page 5 days agowasabi.com/pricing

Free days
30 days
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$7.99/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from wasabi.com, word for word.

Free trial
Try it free for 30 days.
See it on their page
Card
No credit card required to get started
See it on their page
Price
Starting at $7.99 TB/month
See it on their page

Before you start

Nothing to cancel

No card, so on day 30 it just stops. Try it fully.

Is $7.99/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: AWS Amplify

180 free days and no card, in the same category.

See AWS Amplify

How it compares in Hosting and databases

32 tools in this category.

Free days

Wasabi30 days
Typical here30 days
ngrok · longest365 days

5 tools here give more free days.

Start with no card15 of 32
Have a free plan23 of 32

More Hosting and databases tools

All Wasabi alternatives

Wasabi free trial: questions

Does Wasabi have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 30 free days.

Does Wasabi ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

How much does Wasabi cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $7.99 a month.

Where do these Wasabi facts come from?

From wasabi.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Wasabi? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how