OVHcloud free trial
Cloud Computing & Web Hosting
OVHcloud gives you 90 free days. They ask for your card first. Then it costs $147 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agous.ovhcloud.com/bare-metal/prices
- Free days
- 90 days
- Card to start
- Needed
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $147/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from ovhcloud.com, word for word.
Your Public Cloud free trial starts when your first Public Cloud project is created and is valid for 90 days from the day the credit has been applied.See it on their page
Before starting your free trial, you need to add a valid payment method to your OVHcloud customer account.See it on their page
Starting at $147 /monthSee it on their page
The free credits only apply to OVHcloud Public Cloud products and features, which are available on our website .See it on their page
Before you start
Set a reminder for day 89
They take your card at the start. On day 90 you pay, and nobody warns you.
Is $147/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Hosting and databases
32 tools in this category.
Free days
3 tools here give more free days.
More Hosting and databases tools
OVHcloud free trial: questions
Does OVHcloud have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 90 free days.
Does OVHcloud ask for a credit card?
Yes. They ask for a card before you start.
How much does OVHcloud cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $147 a month.
What is missing on the free OVHcloud plan?
The free credits only apply to OVHcloud Public Cloud products and features, which are available on our website .
Where do these OVHcloud facts come from?
From ovhcloud.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at OVHcloud? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how