Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Motion free trial

Motion is the #1 Rated Productivity Platform for the AI Era.

Motion's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $19 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agousemotion.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$19/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from usemotion.com, word for word.

Price
Or professionals and small teams This plan is not available $ 19 /seat /mo Try for free AI Chat AI Projects & Tasks AI Calendar & Meetings AI Docs, Wiki, & Note
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $19/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Smartsheet

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Smartsheet

How it compares in Project management and tasks

34 tools in this category.

Free days

Motion?
Typical here14 days
Smartsheet · longest30 days
Start with no card27 of 34
Have a free plan22 of 34

More Project management and tasks tools

All Motion alternatives

Motion free trial: questions

Does Motion have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Motion ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Motion cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $19 a month.

Where do these Motion facts come from?

From usemotion.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Motion? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how