Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Supabase free trial

Build in a weekend Scale to millions

Supabase has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $25 a month.

Read from their page 5 days agosupabase.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$25/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from supabase.com, word for word.

Price
From $ 25 / month
See it on their page
Free plan
$ 0 / month
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
Free projects are paused after 1 week of inactivity. Limit of 2 active projects.
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: Free projects are paused after 1 week of inactivity. Limit of 2 active projects.

Is $25/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: AWS Amplify

180 free days and no card, in the same category.

See AWS Amplify

How it compares in Hosting and databases

32 tools in this category.

Free days

Supabase?
Typical here30 days
ngrok · longest365 days
Start with no card15 of 32
Have a free plan23 of 32

More Hosting and databases tools

All Supabase alternatives

Supabase free trial: questions

Does Supabase have a free trial?

Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.

Does Supabase ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Supabase cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $25 a month.

What is missing on the free Supabase plan?

Free projects are paused after 1 week of inactivity. Limit of 2 active projects.

Where do these Supabase facts come from?

From supabase.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Supabase? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how