Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Strikingly free trial

Quick, simple and stylish.

Strikingly's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $8 a month, paid yearly.

Read from their page 22 days agostrikingly.com/s/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$8/mo
billed yearly

What their page says

Copied from strikingly.com, word for word.

Price
$ 8 /mo USD, Billed yearly
See it on their page

Before you start

Easier start: Sanity

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Sanity

How it compares in Websites and ecommerce

36 tools in this category.

Free days

Strikingly?
Typical here14 days
Sanity · longest30 days
Start with no card21 of 36
Have a free plan22 of 36

More Websites and ecommerce tools

All Strikingly alternatives

Strikingly free trial: questions

Does Strikingly have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Strikingly ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Strikingly cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $8 a month, paid yearly.

Where do these Strikingly facts come from?

From strikingly.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Strikingly? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how