Sonatype free trial
From the creators of Nexus Repository.
Sonatype's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $1200 a year.
Read from their page 23 days agosonatype.com/products/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $1200/yr
What their page says
Copied from sonatype.com, word for word.
Ccess Unlimited Developers per Organization Pro Starting at $1,200 / year Up to 5,000 credits Buy Now All Features in Free, plus: Autonomous dependency upgrades wiSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card33 of 82
Have a free plan65 of 82
More Coding and app building tools
Sonatype free trial: questions
Does Sonatype have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Sonatype ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Sonatype cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $1200 a year.
Where do these Sonatype facts come from?
From sonatype.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Sonatype? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how