Soldo free trial
Soldo is the prepaid Mastercard® company card that does your expenses for you.
Soldo gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs £27 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agosoldo.com/en-gb/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- No
- Then you pay
- £27/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from soldo.com, word for word.
Try it FREE for 30 daysSee it on their page
£27 per monthSee it on their page
We don’t offer a free plan, but we do offer a 30-day trial on our Plus and Standard plans.See it on their page
A Soldo free trial allows you to access the Soldo platform without having to pay any Software as a Service costs.See it on their page
Before you start
Is £27/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Finance and accounting
56 tools in this category.
Free days
3 tools here give more free days.
More Finance and accounting tools
Soldo free trial: questions
Does Soldo have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Soldo ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Soldo cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is £27 a month.
What is missing on the free Soldo plan?
A Soldo free trial allows you to access the Soldo platform without having to pay any Software as a Service costs.
Where do these Soldo facts come from?
From soldo.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Soldo? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how