Square Invoices free trial
Local legend or global icon.
Square Invoices gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $899 once.
Read from their page 12 days agosquareup.com/us/en/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $899 once
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from squareup.com, word for word.
Square Plus and Square Premium each offer a free 30-day trial, and you can cancel or switch plans anytime.See it on their page
Square Register costs $899 before taxes and fees, with hardware financing options available at checkout.See it on their page
With Square Free, there are no monthly subscription costs — you only pay processing fees when you take a payment.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.
Is $899 once really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Finance and accounting
56 tools in this category.
Free days
3 tools here give more free days.
More Finance and accounting tools
Square Invoices free trial: questions
Does Square Invoices have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Square Invoices ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Square Invoices cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $899 once.
Where do these Square Invoices facts come from?
From squareup.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Square Invoices? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how