Simplified free trial
AI agents for recurring marketing work.
Simplified's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $20 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agosimplified.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $20/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from simplified.com, word for word.
GPT Plus HubSpot Marketing Hub Starting price $79/mo $59/mo $20/mo $800/mo Runs a full campaign (copy + design + scheduling) ✓ ✕ ✕ Partial Remembers your brSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $20/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in AI chat and research
16 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card3 of 16
Have a free plan12 of 16
More AI chat and research tools
Simplified free trial: questions
Does Simplified have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Simplified ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Simplified cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $20 a month.
Where do these Simplified facts come from?
From simplified.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Simplified? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how