Semaphore free trial
Semaphore CI built for coding agents - fast, affordable, and enterprise-ready.
Semaphore's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $50 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agosemaphore.io/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $50/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from semaphore.io, word for word.
Faction (CSAT) in 2025 ✅ 4.7 / 5 average rating on G2 Basic $50 /month ✔️ Email support ✔️ During business hours* ✔️ No guaranteed response times Best for smallSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $50/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
More Coding and app building tools
Semaphore free trial: questions
Does Semaphore have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Semaphore ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Semaphore cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $50 a month.
Where do these Semaphore facts come from?
From semaphore.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Semaphore? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how