Rewardful free trial
Rewardful is all-in-one SaaS affiliate and customer referral tracking software.
Rewardful gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $49 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agorewardful.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $49/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from rewardful.com, word for word.
Every plan includes a 14-day free trial, unlimited affiliates and a 0% transaction fee on affiliate-attributed revenue.See it on their page
Rewardful starts at $49 per monthSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $49/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Easier start: Post Affiliate Pro
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Post Affiliate ProHow it compares in Affiliate and referral programs
15 tools in this category.
Free days
3 tools here give more free days.
More Affiliate and referral programs tools
Rewardful free trial: questions
Does Rewardful have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Rewardful ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Rewardful cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $49 a month.
Where do these Rewardful facts come from?
From rewardful.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Rewardful? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how