ReferralCandy free trial
Referral and affiliate programs, one engine, live in an afternoon.
ReferralCandy gives you 7 free days. They ask for your card first. Then it costs $9 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoreferralcandy.com/pricing
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- Needed
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $9/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from referralcandy.com, word for word.
Start with a 7-day free trial.See it on their page
As such, payment details are required to protect customers from malicious behavior that could impact their referral program performance.See it on their page
Basic $9 /month + 10.5% success feeSee it on their page
Before you start
Set a reminder for day 6
They take your card at the start. On day 7 you pay, and nobody warns you.
Is $9/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Easier start: Post Affiliate Pro
30 free days and no card, in the same category.
See Post Affiliate ProHow it compares in Affiliate and referral programs
15 tools in this category.
Free days
12 tools here give more free days.
More Affiliate and referral programs tools
ReferralCandy free trial: questions
Does ReferralCandy have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does ReferralCandy ask for a credit card?
Yes. They ask for a card before you start.
How much does ReferralCandy cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $9 a month.
Where do these ReferralCandy facts come from?
From referralcandy.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at ReferralCandy? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how