Pushy free trial
Lightning-fast, highly-reliable push notification delivery
Pushy has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $15 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agopushy.me/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $15/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from pushy.me, word for word.
No credit card neededSee it on their page
Plus $15 / month plan base costSee it on their page
Try us for free, foreverSee it on their page
Max 100 devices *See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Max 100 devices *
Is $15/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in SMS and push notifications
15 tools in this category.
Free days
More SMS and push notifications tools
Pushy free trial: questions
Does Pushy have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Pushy ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Pushy cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $15 a month.
What is missing on the free Pushy plan?
Max 100 devices *
Where do these Pushy facts come from?
From pushy.me, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Pushy? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how