Pushwoosh free trial
Turn customer data into high-converting campaigns.
Pushwoosh has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $5 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agopushwoosh.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $5/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from pushwoosh.com, word for word.
Email only $5 / 1,000 monthly unique recipientsSee it on their page
Your subscription is free as long as your project stays within 1,000 MAU (monthly active users).See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Your subscription is free as long as your project stays within 1,000 MAU (monthly active users).
How it compares in SMS and push notifications
15 tools in this category.
Free days
More SMS and push notifications tools
Pushwoosh free trial: questions
Does Pushwoosh have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Pushwoosh ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Pushwoosh cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $5 a month.
What is missing on the free Pushwoosh plan?
Your subscription is free as long as your project stays within 1,000 MAU (monthly active users).
Where do these Pushwoosh facts come from?
From pushwoosh.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Pushwoosh? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how