Pleo free trial
The business expenses solution that empowers your people to do more.
Pleo's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $14 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 23 days agopleo.io/us/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $14/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from pleo.io, word for word.
Rowing spend, with advanced workflows and built-in controls $14 Per user / month Billed yearly 3 users minimum Get started All Start features, plus: ReimbursementSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Finance and accounting
56 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card27 of 56
Have a free plan29 of 56
More Finance and accounting tools
Pleo free trial: questions
Does Pleo have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Pleo ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Pleo cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $14 a month, paid yearly.
Where do these Pleo facts come from?
From pleo.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Pleo? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how