Ollama free trial
Ollama is an API for open models.
Ollama has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $20 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoollama.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $20/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from ollama.com, word for word.
$20 / mo. or $200/yr billed annuallySee it on their page
Free $0See it on their page
Free accounts include a starter amount of usage for a smaller set of starter models.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free accounts include a starter amount of usage for a smaller set of starter models.
Is $20/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
More Coding and app building tools
Ollama free trial: questions
Does Ollama have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Ollama ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Ollama cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $20 a month.
What is missing on the free Ollama plan?
Free accounts include a starter amount of usage for a smaller set of starter models.
Where do these Ollama facts come from?
From ollama.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Ollama? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how