Neon free trial
The backend for apps and agents.
Neon has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $701 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agoneon.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $701/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from neon.tech, word for word.
Build and learn free with no time limits and no credit card required.See it on their page
Orage Functions AI Gateway Scale Usage-based Typical spend: $ 701 /mo Based on: High load , 100 GB Get started Lakebase Postgres 1,000+ projects $0.222 per CU-See it on their page
Tically adjusts compute and storage based on demand, including on the Free plan. Monitoring. Built-in dashboards in the console give you real-time visibility into usageSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.
Is $701/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Hosting and databases
32 tools in this category.
Free days
More Hosting and databases tools
Neon free trial: questions
Does Neon have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Neon ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Neon cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $701 a month.
Where do these Neon facts come from?
From neon.tech, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Neon? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how