Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

LoyaltyLion free trial

Loyalty built for growth →

LoyaltyLion gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $199 a month.

Read from their page 12 days agoloyaltylion.com/pricing

Free days
14 days
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Yes
Then you pay
$199/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from loyaltylion.com, word for word.

Free trial
Yes. You can access our 14-day free trial via the Shopify Appstore. We also recommend our free plan to stores processing 400 orders or fewer per month. The free plan includes all the simple features you need to get started, and you can add optional enhancements as your program grows.
See it on their page
Price
Best for brands starting loyalty with minimal effort $199 / month Includes 500 orders per month Learn more Key features: Branded loyalty page built for you
See it on their page
Free plan
Our 14-day free trial via the Shopify Appstore. We also recommend our free plan to stores processing 400 orders or fewer per month. The free plan includes all the simple
See it on their page
Not in the free plan
400 orders or fewer per month
See it on their page

Before you start

The free plan is the real deal

It stays free. The catch: 400 orders or fewer per month

Is $199/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Adapty

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Adapty

How it compares in Marketing and ads

26 tools in this category.

Free days

LoyaltyLion14 days
Typical here14 days
Airbridge · longest30 days

2 tools here give more free days.

Start with no card13 of 26
Have a free plan13 of 26

More Marketing and ads tools

All LoyaltyLion alternatives

LoyaltyLion free trial: questions

Does LoyaltyLion have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 14 free days.

Does LoyaltyLion ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does LoyaltyLion cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $199 a month.

What is missing on the free LoyaltyLion plan?

400 orders or fewer per month

Where do these LoyaltyLion facts come from?

From loyaltylion.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at LoyaltyLion? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how