Airbridge free trial
Connect ad spend to paying subscribers and revenue.
Airbridge gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $40 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoairbridge.io/en/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $40/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from airbridge.io, word for word.
30-day free trial. 500K data points included.See it on their page
From $40 / monthSee it on their page
500K data points included.See it on their page
Before you start
Is $40/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Marketing and ads
26 tools in this category.
Free days
No tool here gives more free days.
More Marketing and ads tools
Airbridge free trial: questions
Does Airbridge have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Airbridge ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Airbridge cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $40 a month.
What is missing on the free Airbridge plan?
500K data points included.
Where do these Airbridge facts come from?
From airbridge.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Airbridge? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how