Lattice free trial
People + AI: Succeeding Together
Lattice's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $4 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agolattice.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $4/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from lattice.com, word for word.
DPs Career Tracks 1:1 Integration AI-powered growth areas + $4 seat/month Request a quote Customer stories → → Trusted by top performers Alan Cairns Chief PeSee it on their page
Before you start
Is $4/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Finance and accounting
56 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card27 of 56
Have a free plan29 of 56
More Finance and accounting tools
Lattice free trial: questions
Does Lattice have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Lattice ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Lattice cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $4 a month.
Where do these Lattice facts come from?
From lattice.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Lattice? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how