Juicebox free trial
Find, verify, and email perfect-fit candidates in one prompt.
Juicebox has a free trial, but their page does not say how many days. Then it costs $99 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agojuicebox.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Yes
- days not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $99/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from juicebox.ai, word for word.
Yes. To get started, use the “Start for Free” button to open the platform.See it on their page
$99 per seat/monthSee it on their page
Free $0 per seat/monthSee it on their page
Limited free searchesSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Limited free searches
Is $99/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in HR, hiring and payroll
17 tools in this category.
Free days
More HR, hiring and payroll tools
Juicebox free trial: questions
Does Juicebox have a free trial?
Yes. Their page talks about a free trial, but does not say how many days.
Does Juicebox ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Juicebox cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $99 a month.
What is missing on the free Juicebox plan?
Limited free searches
Where do these Juicebox facts come from?
From juicebox.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Juicebox? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how