Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Gem free trial

New: GeMCP — connect Gem to your AI tools and get answers fast.

Gem gives you 180 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $130 a year.

Read from their page 20 days agogem.com/pricing

Free days
180 days
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$130/yr

What their page says

Copied from gem.com, word for word.

Free trial
Under 30 employees? You get Gem All-in-One free for six months, then 50% off when you move to a paid plan.
See it on their page
Price
Payment Term Yearly (10% off) $270 $130 per/mo
See it on their page

Before you start

Easier start: TalentLMS

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See TalentLMS

How it compares in HR, hiring and payroll

17 tools in this category.

Free days

Gem180 days
Typical here15 days

No tool here gives more free days.

Start with no card11 of 17
Have a free plan6 of 17

More HR, hiring and payroll tools

All Gem alternatives

Gem free trial: questions

Does Gem have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 180 free days.

Does Gem ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Gem cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $130 a year.

Where do these Gem facts come from?

From gem.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Gem? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how