Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Jamf free trial

Missed the JNUC Keynote?

Jamf gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $4 a month.

Read from their page 12 days agojamf.com/pricing

Free days
14 days
Card to start
No card
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$4/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from jamf.com, word for word.

Free trial
You can also request a free 14-day trial.
See it on their page
Card
No credit card required
See it on their page
Price
Starting at $4 per device, per month
See it on their page

Before you start

Nothing to cancel

No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.

Is $4/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: ESET

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See ESET

How it compares in Antivirus and device security

26 tools in this category.

Free days

Jamf14 days
Typical here14 days
ESET · longest30 days

7 tools here give more free days.

Start with no card11 of 26
Have a free plan4 of 26

More Antivirus and device security tools

All Jamf alternatives

Jamf free trial: questions

Does Jamf have a free trial?

Yes. Their page says 14 free days.

Does Jamf ask for a credit card?

No. You can start without a card.

How much does Jamf cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $4 a month.

Where do these Jamf facts come from?

From jamf.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Jamf? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how