Huntress free trial
Stop cyberattacks with the Huntress Managed Platform.
Huntress gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $3.40 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agohuntress.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $3.40/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from huntress.com, word for word.
What’s included in my free trial? Your free trial includes full access to Huntress EDR , ITDR , ISPM , and SIEM for 14 days, and SAT for 21 days. You’ll get to explore all the features and tools that make Huntress a trusted solution for securing your systems. No limitations, no watered-down versions—it’s the complete H…See it on their page
Fully Functional Free Trial, No Credit CardSee it on their page
Management at scale Example pricing for 100 identities $ 3.40 /month Per licensed Identity Get Volume Pricing EDR ITDR SIEM SAT ISPM Managed EDR Get EDR technSee it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $3.40/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Antivirus and device security
26 tools in this category.
Free days
7 tools here give more free days.
More Antivirus and device security tools
Huntress free trial: questions
Does Huntress have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Huntress ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Huntress cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $3.40 a month.
Where do these Huntress facts come from?
From huntress.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Huntress? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how