Huntr free trial
Less Hassle, More Interviews
Huntr has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $40 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agohuntr.co/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $40/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from huntr.co, word for word.
The monthly plan is billed at $40 per month.See it on their page
Always free, no hidden costs.See it on their page
There is no free trial, but our free plan includes a small number of complimentary AI credits, so you can test its capabilities before upgrading.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: There is no free trial, but our free plan includes a small number of complimentary AI credits, so you can test its capabilities before upgra…
Is $40/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Career and CV
11 tools in this category.
Free days
More Career and CV tools
Huntr free trial: questions
Does Huntr have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Huntr ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Huntr cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $40 a month.
What is missing on the free Huntr plan?
There is no free trial, but our free plan includes a small number of complimentary AI credits, so you can test its capabilities before upgrading.
Where do these Huntr facts come from?
From huntr.co, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Huntr? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how