Hightouch free trial
Customer Data & AI Platform for Marketers (CDP & AI Agents)
Hightouch has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep.
Read from their page 5 days agohightouch.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from hightouch.com, word for word.
For teams with limited use cases who want to get started with the free tier Reverse ETL Platform.See it on their page
Up to 2 active syncsSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Up to 2 active syncs
How it compares in Marketing and ads
26 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card13 of 26
Have a free plan13 of 26
More Marketing and ads tools
Hightouch free trial: questions
Does Hightouch have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Hightouch ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
What is missing on the free Hightouch plan?
Up to 2 active syncs
Where do these Hightouch facts come from?
From hightouch.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Hightouch? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how