Higgsfield free trial
Create images, videos, and voice content with Higgsfield AI from text prompts or references.
Higgsfield has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $19 a month, paid yearly.
Checked by us on 2 October 2026higgsfield.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $19/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
We checked higgsfield.ai ourselves.
Higgsfield's help center says there is no trial period. The free tier has a small set of models, no credits, and a watermark.
Starter $19/month Billed annuallySee it on their page
You can generate without a paid plan, but access is limited to a small set of models and doesn't include credits.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: You can generate without a paid plan, but access is limited to a small set of models and doesn't include credits.
How it compares in AI video and avatars
41 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI video and avatars tools
Higgsfield free trial: questions
Does Higgsfield have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Higgsfield ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Higgsfield cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $19 a month, paid yearly.
What is missing on the free Higgsfield plan?
You can generate without a paid plan, but access is limited to a small set of models and doesn't include credits.
Where do these Higgsfield facts come from?
We checked higgsfield.ai ourselves. Each fact on this page shows what we found.
Work at Higgsfield? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how