Greptile free trial
AI Code Reviews that understand your entire codebase.
Greptile gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $30 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agogreptile.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $30/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from greptile.com, word for word.
Start 14 day free trialSee it on their page
Pro is $30 per seat per month and includes 50 credits per seat.See it on their page
Starter is free for one active developer and includes unlimited repositories and 50 credits per month.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Starter is free for one active developer and includes unlimited repositories and 50 credits per month.
Is $30/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
15 tools here give more free days.
More Coding and app building tools
Greptile free trial: questions
Does Greptile have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Greptile ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Greptile cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $30 a month.
What is missing on the free Greptile plan?
Starter is free for one active developer and includes unlimited repositories and 50 credits per month.
Where do these Greptile facts come from?
From greptile.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Greptile? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how