GitBook free trial
Docs-as-code support & AI insights included.
GitBook gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $65 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agogitbook.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $65/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from gitbook.com, word for word.
14-day free trialSee it on their page
Premium starts at $65 per site/month and Ultimate at $249 per site/month when billed annually, with additional team members at $12 per user/month.See it on their page
GitBook has a Free plan for individuals.See it on their page
Includes 1 free user. Upgrade to collaborate with additional users.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Includes 1 free user. Upgrade to collaborate with additional users.
Is $65/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
15 tools here give more free days.
More Coding and app building tools
GitBook free trial: questions
Does GitBook have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does GitBook ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does GitBook cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $65 a month.
What is missing on the free GitBook plan?
Includes 1 free user. Upgrade to collaborate with additional users.
Where do these GitBook facts come from?
From gitbook.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at GitBook? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how