Framer free trial
Go from idea to launch with an agent that designs and builds on the canvas.
Framer has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $10 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agoframer.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $10/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from framer.com, word for word.
Basic Creative personal sites $10 per monthSee it on their page
Our Free plan is ideal for non-commercial use.See it on their page
To connect a custom domain, you’ll need to upgrade to a paid plan.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: To connect a custom domain, you’ll need to upgrade to a paid plan.
How it compares in Websites and ecommerce
36 tools in this category.
Free days
More Websites and ecommerce tools
Framer free trial: questions
Does Framer have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Framer ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Framer cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $10 a month.
What is missing on the free Framer plan?
To connect a custom domain, you’ll need to upgrade to a paid plan.
Where do these Framer facts come from?
From framer.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Framer? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how