Descope free trial
Identity journeys for customers and AI agents
Descope has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $249 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agodescope.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $249/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from descope.com, word for word.
Starts at $249 /moSee it on their page
Free ForeverSee it on their page
You must move to the Pro tier if your app hits any of the limits–more than 7500 MAUs, 10 tenants, or 3 SSO connections.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: You must move to the Pro tier if your app hits any of the limits–more than 7500 MAUs, 10 tenants, or 3 SSO connections.
Is $249/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
More Coding and app building tools
Descope free trial: questions
Does Descope have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Descope ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Descope cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $249 a month.
What is missing on the free Descope plan?
You must move to the Pro tier if your app hits any of the limits–more than 7500 MAUs, 10 tenants, or 3 SSO connections.
Where do these Descope facts come from?
From descope.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Descope? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how