Customer.io free trial
More impact from every message m e s s a g e
Customer.io's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $1000 a month, paid yearly.
Read from their page 23 days agocustomer.io/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $1000/mo
- billed yearly
What their page says
Copied from customer.io, word for word.
$ 1,000 per month / billed yearlySee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Marketing and ads
26 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card13 of 26
Have a free plan13 of 26
More Marketing and ads tools
Customer.io free trial: questions
Does Customer.io have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does Customer.io ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Customer.io cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $1000 a month, paid yearly.
Where do these Customer.io facts come from?
From customer.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Customer.io? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how