Creatify free trial
Create high-converting AI image & video ads with Creatify.
Creatify has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $15 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agocreatify.ai/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $15/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from creatify.ai, word for word.
No credit card requiredSee it on their page
At $15/month Starter (200 credits), a single Veo 3.1 or Kling 3.0 generation costs 40-70 credits — meaning Starter covers 3-5 premium model generations before hitting zero.See it on their page
The Free Plan includes 10 monthly credits. Create up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, access 300 AI actors, and use 10 premium AI models plus 40 ad templates. Exports include a watermark.See it on their page
Exports include a watermark.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Exports include a watermark.
Is $15/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in AI video and avatars
41 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI video and avatars tools
Creatify free trial: questions
Does Creatify have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Creatify ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Creatify cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $15 a month.
What is missing on the free Creatify plan?
Exports include a watermark.
Where do these Creatify facts come from?
From creatify.ai, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Creatify? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how