Courier free trial
The messaging platform for humans and AI agents.
Courier has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep.
Read from their page 5 days agocourier.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from courier.com, word for word.
Three plans: Developer is free with 10,000 sends/month, Business is pay-as-you-go at $0.005 per send, and Enterprise is custom-priced with volume discounts.See it on their page
Start free with 10,000 sends a month, then pay $0.005 per send as you grow.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Start free with 10,000 sends a month, then pay $0.005 per send as you grow.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card33 of 82
Have a free plan65 of 82
More Coding and app building tools
Courier free trial: questions
Does Courier have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Courier ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
What is missing on the free Courier plan?
Start free with 10,000 sends a month, then pay $0.005 per send as you grow.
Where do these Courier facts come from?
From courier.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Courier? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how