Consensus free trial
Search and analyze peer-reviewed literature.
Consensus has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $20 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agohelp.consensus.app/en/articles/10087865-subs…
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $20/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from consensus.app, word for word.
Cost: $20/month or $144/year (billed annually, equivalent to $12/month)See it on their page
Consensus is free to use, with optional subscription plans available for additional features.See it on their page
Keep using basic paper search for free, without any AI analysis.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Keep using basic paper search for free, without any AI analysis.
Is $20/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in AI chat and research
16 tools in this category.
Free days
More AI chat and research tools
Consensus free trial: questions
Does Consensus have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Consensus ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Consensus cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $20 a month.
What is missing on the free Consensus plan?
Keep using basic paper search for free, without any AI analysis.
Where do these Consensus facts come from?
From consensus.app, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Consensus? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how