ClickCease free trial
Automatically block competitors and bots from wasting your PPC ads budget.
ClickCease gives you 7 free days. They ask for your card first. Then it costs $99 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoclickcease.com/pricing.html
- Free days
- 7 days
- Card to start
- Needed
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $99/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from clickcease.com, word for word.
Free 7-day trial. Set up in minutesSee it on their page
When you sign up for your free trial we will take your payment details.See it on their page
ClickCease starts at $99/month (monthly) or approximately $84/month (annual).See it on their page
Before you start
Set a reminder for day 6
They take your card at the start. On day 7 you pay, and nobody warns you.
Is $99/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Marketing and ads
26 tools in this category.
Free days
14 tools here give more free days.
More Marketing and ads tools
ClickCease free trial: questions
Does ClickCease have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 7 free days.
Does ClickCease ask for a credit card?
Yes. They ask for a card before you start.
How much does ClickCease cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $99 a month.
Where do these ClickCease facts come from?
From clickcease.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at ClickCease? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how