Braintrust free trial
Ship quality agents at scale.
Braintrust has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $249 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agobraintrust.dev/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $249/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from braintrust.dev, word for word.
No credit card required.See it on their page
Pro ($249/month) — Everything in Starter, plus advanced observability, security features, and higher usage limits.See it on their page
Starter For everyone $0 / monthSee it on their page
On-demand usage pricing applies when your usage grows beyond the free-tier.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: On-demand usage pricing applies when your usage grows beyond the free-tier.
Is $249/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
More Coding and app building tools
Braintrust free trial: questions
Does Braintrust have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Braintrust ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Braintrust cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $249 a month.
What is missing on the free Braintrust plan?
On-demand usage pricing applies when your usage grows beyond the free-tier.
Where do these Braintrust facts come from?
From braintrust.dev, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Braintrust? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how