Bitbucket free trial
Code & CI/CD, powered by AI and the Atlassian platform
Bitbucket has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $3.65 a month.
Read from their page 20 days agoatlassian.com/software/bitbucket/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $3.65/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from bitbucket.org, word for word.
$3.65 per user / monthSee it on their page
Free forever for up to 5 usersSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: Free forever for up to 5 users
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
More Coding and app building tools
Bitbucket free trial: questions
Does Bitbucket have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Bitbucket ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Bitbucket cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $3.65 a month.
What is missing on the free Bitbucket plan?
Free forever for up to 5 users
Where do these Bitbucket facts come from?
From bitbucket.org, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Bitbucket? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how