Real founder MRR: coffounder.com →
SaaSTrials

Augment Code free trial

Your engineers have agents.

Augment Code's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan. Plans start at $20 a month.

Read from their page 23 days agoaugmentcode.com/pricing

Free days
Not stated
Card to start
Not stated
Free plan
Not stated
Then you pay
$20/mo
billing not stated

What their page says

Copied from augmentcode.com, word for word.

Price
Pricing that scales with you & your team. POPULAR STANDARD $20 /month flat, no per-seat charge One flat price for your whole team, up to 50 seats with $20 of u
See it on their page

Before you start

Is $20/mo really monthly?

Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.

Easier start: Microsoft Copilot

30 free days and no card, in the same category.

See Microsoft Copilot

How it compares in Coding and app building

82 tools in this category.

Free days

Augment Code?
Typical here14 days
Firebase · longest90 days
Start with no card33 of 82
Have a free plan65 of 82

More Coding and app building tools

All Augment Code alternatives

Augment Code free trial: questions

Does Augment Code have a free trial?

Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.

Does Augment Code ask for a credit card?

Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.

How much does Augment Code cost after the free trial?

The cheapest plan on their page is $20 a month.

Where do these Augment Code facts come from?

From augmentcode.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.

Work at Augment Code? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how