Appwrite free trial
The open-source cloud for agents and developers.
Appwrite has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $10 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoappwrite.io/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $10/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from appwrite.io, word for word.
From $10/mo per databaseSee it on their page
Appwrite Cloud provides a Free plan to all developers to start building with Appwrite.See it on their page
You cannot purchase additional resources under the Free plan.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: You cannot purchase additional resources under the Free plan.
Is $10/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Hosting and databases
32 tools in this category.
Free days
More Hosting and databases tools
Appwrite free trial: questions
Does Appwrite have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does Appwrite ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Appwrite cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $10 a month.
What is missing on the free Appwrite plan?
You cannot purchase additional resources under the Free plan.
Where do these Appwrite facts come from?
From appwrite.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Appwrite? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how