AWS Amplify free trial
Free shipping on millions of items.
AWS Amplify's price page does not talk about a free trial or a free plan.
Read from their page 24 days agoaws.amazon.com/amplify/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Needed
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from amazon.com, word for word.
AWS requires a valid payment method to verify your identity and prevent abuse of AWS resources.See it on their page
No cost up to 1,000 build minutes per month; No cost up to 5 GB stored on CDN per month; No cost up to 15 GB per month; No cost up to 500,000 requests per month; No cost up to 100 GB-hours per monthSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
Start with no card33 of 82
Have a free plan65 of 82
More Coding and app building tools
AWS Amplify free trial: questions
Does AWS Amplify have a free trial?
Their price page does not say. There may still be one after you sign up.
Does AWS Amplify ask for a credit card?
Yes. They ask for a card before you start.
What is missing on the free AWS Amplify plan?
No cost up to 1,000 build minutes per month; No cost up to 5 GB stored on CDN per month; No cost up to 15 GB per month; No cost up to 500,000 requests per month; No cost up to 100 GB-hours per month
Where do these AWS Amplify facts come from?
From amazon.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at AWS Amplify? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how