Gitea free trial
Git with a cup of tea!
Gitea gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $19 a month.
Read from their page 12 days agoabout.gitea.com/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $19/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from gitea.com, word for word.
Start your 30-day free trial Contact salesSee it on their page
$9.5 $19 * /user/monthSee it on their page
Open Source Free, self-hosted Git service under the MIT license. Full control, unlimited users and repositories.See it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free, with no end date. You pay only when you need more.
Is $19/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in Coding and app building
82 tools in this category.
Free days
2 tools here give more free days.
More Coding and app building tools
Gitea free trial: questions
Does Gitea have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Gitea ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Gitea cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $19 a month.
Where do these Gitea facts come from?
From gitea.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Gitea? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how