360Learning free trial
The AI-driven LMS built to drive proprietary expertise
360Learning gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs $8 a month.
Read from their page 20 days ago360learning.com/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $8/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from 360learning.com, word for word.
There are no hidden setup fees, and you can start with a 30-day free trial to test the platform before any commitment.See it on their page
$8 / user per monthSee it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Online courses and communities
15 tools in this category.
Free days
No tool here gives more free days.
Start with no card8 of 15
Have a free plan3 of 15
More Online courses and communities tools
360Learning free trial: questions
Does 360Learning have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does 360Learning ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does 360Learning cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $8 a month.
Where do these 360Learning facts come from?
From 360learning.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at 360Learning? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how