Thinkific free trial
Online Course Platform to Sell Courses and Communities
Thinkific gives you 30 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card. Then it costs €53 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agothinkific.com/pricing
- Free days
- 30 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- €53/mo
- billed monthly
What their page says
Copied from thinkific.com, word for word.
No, instead, you can explore the whole platform with a 30-day free trial .See it on their page
€53 /mo Billed monthlySee it on their page
In this instance, you will see a record of this in your User Table as a student has been enrolled for the trial period but no associated paid order history is present.See it on their page
Before you start
How it compares in Online courses and communities
15 tools in this category.
Free days
No tool here gives more free days.
More Online courses and communities tools
Thinkific free trial: questions
Does Thinkific have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 30 free days.
Does Thinkific ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does Thinkific cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is €53 a month.
What is missing on the free Thinkific plan?
In this instance, you will see a record of this in your User Table as a student has been enrolled for the trial period but no associated paid order history is present.
Where do these Thinkific facts come from?
From thinkific.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Thinkific? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how