ZeroTier free trial
Simple, resilient, and secure networking in minutes.
ZeroTier has no free trial, but it has a free plan you can keep. Paid plans start at $18 a month.
Read from their page 11 days agozerotier.com/pricing
- Free days
- Not stated
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Yes
- Then you pay
- $18/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from zerotier.com, word for word.
$18 Per MonthSee it on their page
Personal license. Perfect for hobbyists, smart home enthusiasts, gamers, and more. An easy, free entry into the ZeroTier platform!See it on their page
10 devices, one networkSee it on their page
Before you start
The free plan is the real deal
It stays free. The catch: 10 devices, one network
Is $18/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
How it compares in VPN and private browsing
18 tools in this category.
Free days
More VPN and private browsing tools
ZeroTier free trial: questions
Does ZeroTier have a free trial?
Not a trial with an end date. But there is a free plan you can keep.
Does ZeroTier ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
How much does ZeroTier cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $18 a month.
What is missing on the free ZeroTier plan?
10 devices, one network
Where do these ZeroTier facts come from?
From zerotier.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at ZeroTier? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how