Zencal free trial
Online booking & payments for service businesses
Zencal gives you 14 free days. Their page does not say if you need a card.
Read from their page 24 days agozencal.io/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- Not stated
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- Not stated
What their page says
Copied from zencal.io, word for word.
Start 14-day full access → Speak directly with the Founder.See it on their page
Before you start
Expect to pay
Their page shows no free trial and no free plan. There may still be one after you sign up.
Zencal free trial: questions
Does Zencal have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Zencal ask for a credit card?
Their page does not say. Check before you sign up.
Where do these Zencal facts come from?
From zencal.io, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Zencal? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how