Zandahealth free trial
Run Your Practice, Your Way
Zandahealth gives you 14 free days. No card needed. Then it costs $9 a month.
Read from their page 23 days agozandahealth.com/pricing
- Free days
- 14 days
- Card to start
- No card
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Then you pay
- $9/mo
- billing not stated
What their page says
Copied from zandahealth.com, word for word.
The free trial gives you 14 days to test-drive the system and see how it works.See it on their page
R month . Start a Free Trial Watch a Demo 14-day free trial No credit card required 12-month money-back guarantee 1,200+ Reviews Simple pricing that scales with your practicSee it on their page
Telehealth Pro: $9 per month, per practitioner (with unlimited calls)See it on their page
Before you start
Nothing to cancel
No card, so on day 14 it just stops. Try it fully.
Is $9/mo really monthly?
Their page does not say if you must pay a full year at once. Check before you pay.
Zandahealth free trial: questions
Does Zandahealth have a free trial?
Yes. Their page says 14 free days.
Does Zandahealth ask for a credit card?
No. You can start without a card.
How much does Zandahealth cost after the free trial?
The cheapest plan on their page is $9 a month.
Where do these Zandahealth facts come from?
From zandahealth.com, their own page. We copy the line each fact is in. If their page does not say it, we say that.
Work at Zandahealth? Give readers a longer free trial and we show it here. See how